Management Team

George Chitera Interim Chief Executive Officer FDH Financial Holdings GChitera@fdh.co.mw
Chrispin Chikwama Head of Human Resources  FDH Financial Holdings CChikwama@fdh.co.mw
Ganizani Phiri Head of Information Technology FDH Financial Holdings GPhiri@fdh.co.mw
Levie Nkunika Head of Marketing and Communications  FDH Financial Holdings LNkunika@fdh.co.mw
Arthur Yapuwa Head of Intrernal Audit FDH Financial Holdings AYapuwa@fdh.co.mw
Sammy Chilunga Head of Risk  FDH Financial Holdings SChilunga@fdh.co.mw
Ellias Ngalande Managing Director FDH Bank ENgalande@fdh.co.mw
Jones Chabwera Head of Credit FDH Bank JChabwera@fdh.co.mw
Mary Nkando Jussab Head of Government and International Organisations FDH Bank  MJussab@fdh.co.mw
Bernard Omenda Head of Treasury and Trade Finance FDH Bank BOmenda@fdh.co.mw
Ken Ouko Head of Corporate and Investment Banking  FDH Bank KOuko@fdh.co.mw
Kawawa Msapato  Head of Personal and Business Banking FDH Bank KMsapato@fdh.co.mw
Juliano Kanyongolo Company Secretary FDH Bank JKanyongolo@fdh.co.mw
Mike Chiwalo Managing Director  First Discount House MChiwalo@fdh.co.mw
Daniel Pinto Khamula General Manager FDH Money Bureau DKhamula@fdh.co.mw

You may also be interested in

Umoyo House, No. 8 Victoria Avenue North, Blantyre, Malawi Toll Free 525 info@ fdh.co.mw