Management Team

Eric Ouattara Managing Director EOuattara@fdh.co.mw
William Mpinganjira Deputy Managing Director WMpinganjira@fdh.co.mw
Kawawa Msapato Head of Personal & Business Banking KMsapato@fdh.co.mw
Bernard Omenda Head of Treasury  BOmenda@fdh.co.mw
Arthur Yapuwa Head of Internal Audit AYapuwa@fdh.co.mw
Chrispin Chikwama Head of Human Resources  CChikwama@fdh.co.mw
Levie Nkunika Head of Marketing and Communication LNkunika@fdh.co.mw
Ganizani Phiri Head of Information Technology Gphiri@fdh.co.mw
Mary Nkando Jussab Head of Government and International Organisations  MJussab@fdh.co.mw
Ken Ouko Head of Corporate and Investment Banking KOuko@fdh.co.mw
Jones Chabwera Head of Credit JChabwera@fdh.co.mw
Pangano Bonongwe Company Secretary PBonongwe@fdh.co.mw

You may also be interested in

Umoyo House, No. 8 Victoria Avenue North, Blantyre, Malawi +2651820219 info@ fdh.co.mw