Management Team

Thomson Mpinganjira Chief Executive Officer FDH Financial Holdings TMpinganjira@fdh.co.mw
Eric Ouattara Managing Director  FDH Bank EOuattara@fdh.co.mw
William Mpinganjira Deputy Managing Director FDH Bank WMpinganjira@fdh.co.mw
Mike Chiwalo Managing Director  First Discount House MChiwalo@fdh.co.mw
Betty Mahuka Manager Director FDH Money Bureau BMahuka@fdh.co.mw
George Chitera Head of Finance FDH Bank GChitera@fdh.co.mw
Pangano Bonongwe Company Secretary  FDH Financial Holdings PBonongwe@fdh.co.mw
Chrispin Chikwama Head of Human Resources  FDH Financial Holdings CChikwama@fdh.co.mw
Ganizani Phiri Head of Information Technology FDH Financial Holdings GPhiri@fdh.co.mw
Jones Chabwera Head of Internal Audit FDH Financial Holdings JChabwera@fdh.co.mw
Mary Nkando Jussab Head of Government and International Organisations FDH Bank  MJussab@fdh.co.mw
Levie Nkunika Head of Marketing and Communications  FDH Financial Holdings LNkunika@fdh.co.mw
Whyghtone Mweta  Head of Operations FDH Bank WMweta@fdh.co.mw
Bernard Omenda Head of Treasury and Trade Finance FDH Bank BOmenda@fdh.co.mw
Ken Ouko Head of Corporate and Investment Banking  FDH Bank KOuko@fdh.co.mw
Arthur Yapuwa Head of Credit  FDH Bank  AYapuwa@fdh.co.mw
Kawawa Msapato  Head of Personal and Business Banking FDH Bank KMsapato@fdh.co.mw
Sammy Chilunga Head of Risk  FDH Bank SChilunga@fdh.co.mw

You may also be interested in

Umoyo House, No. 8 Victoria Avenue North, Blantyre, Malawi +2651820219 info@ fdh.co.mw