Management Team

Thomson Mpinganjira Chief Executive Officer TMpinganjira@fdh.co.mw
Eric Ouattara Managing Director - FDH Bank EOuattara@fdh.co.mw
William Mpinganjira Deputy Managing Director WMpinganjira@fdh.co.mw
Mike Chiwalo Managing Director - First Discount House MChiwalo@fdh.co.mw
Fairod Jeremiah Manager - FDH Money Bureau FJeremiah@fdh.co.mw
George Chitera Head of Finance GChitera@fdh.co.mw
Chrispin Chikwama Head of Human Resources  CChikwama@fdh.co.mw
Ganizani Phiri Head of Information Technology Gphiri@fdh.co.mw
Jones Chabwera Head of Internal Audit JChabwera@fdh.co.mw
Alex Chipungu Head Of Supply Chain and Administration AChipungu@fdh.co.mw

You may also be interested in

Umoyo House, No. 8 Victoria Avenue North, Blantyre, Malawi +2651820219 info@ fdh.co.mw