Management Team

Thomson Mpinganjira

Chief Executive Officer

TMpinganjira@fdh.co.mw

Eric Ouattara

Managing Director - FDH Bank

EOuattara@fdh.co.mw

Mike Chiwalo

Managing Director - First Discount House

MChiwalo@fdh.co.mw

Nelson Mkwende

Manager - FDH Stockbrokers

Nnkwende@fdh.co.mw

Fairod Jeremiah

Manager - FDH Money Bureau

FJeremiah@fdh.co.mw

George Chitera

Head of Finance

GChitera@fdh.co.mw

Chrispin Chikwama

Head of Human Resources 

CChikwama@fdh.co.mw

Joster Chisale

Head of Legal/ Company Secretary

JChisale@fdh.co.mw

William Mpinganjira

Head of Risk

WMpinganjira@fdh.co.mw

Alvin Alfonso

Head of Information Technology

AAlfonso@fdh.co.mw

Sobhuza Ngwenya

Head of Marketing 

SNgwenya@fdh.co.mw

Jones Chabwera

Head of Internal Audit

JChabwera@fdh.co.mw

Alex Chipungu

Head Of Support Services

AChipungu@fdh.co.mw

You may also be interested in

Umoyo House, No. 8 Victoria Avenue North, Blantyre, Malawi +2651820219 info@ fdh.co.mw