Management Team

Eric Ouattara Managing Director EOuattara@fdh.co.mw
William Mpinganjira Deputy Managing Director WMpinganjira@fdh.co.mw
Ewen Hiwa Head Transactional Banking Business Ehiwa@fdh.co.mw
Kawawa Msapato Head of Personal & Business Banking KMsapato@fdh.co.mw
Alfred Nhlema Head of Treasury  ANhlema@fdh.co.mw
Teddie Chanza Head of Corporate Banking Division TChanza@fdh.co.mw
Mathias Silumbu Head of Finance MSilumbu@fdh.co.mw
Arthur Yapuwa Head of Credit AYapuwa@fdh.co.mw
Charles Bello Head of Operations CBello@fdh.co.mw
Chrispin Chikwama Head of Human Resources  CChikwama@fdh.co.mw
Joster Chisale Head of Legal/Company Secretary JChisale@fdh.co.mw
Ganizani Phiri Head of Information Technology Gphiri@fdh.co.mw
Sobhuza Ngwenya Head of Marketing  SNgwenya@fdh.co.mw
Alex Chipungu Head Of Supply Chain and Administration AChipungu@fdh.co.mw
Jones Chabwera Head of Internal Audit JChabwera@fdh.co.mw

You may also be interested in

Umoyo House, No. 8 Victoria Avenue North, Blantyre, Malawi +2651820219 info@ fdh.co.mw